Lärare

temp

pers Ulf Pettersson
rektor
musik
0155-49 90 35
ulf.pettersson@friskolanstudiero.se
    kent Kent Karlsson
resurslärare
kent.karlsson@friskolanstudiero.se
    jonas Jonas Mineur
biologi
kemi
fysik
teknik
matematik
jonas.mineur@friskolanstudiero.se
    pelle Per Treijner
svenska
svenska som andraspråk
historia
speciallärare
bibliotekarie
per.treijner@friskolanstudiero.se
    annica Annica Holgersson
bild
svenska
historia
geografi
religion
samhällskunskap
hem- och konsumentkunskap
speciallärare
annica.halwar@friskolanstudiero.se
    stoffe Kristofer Wisselgren
idrott och hälsa
engelska
kristofer.wisselgren@friskolanstudiero.se
    ellinor Elinor Orrheim
engelska
svenska
spanska
elinor.orrheim@friskolanstudiero.se
    hansson Kristoffer Winternohr
bitr. rektor
svenska
historia
religion
kristoffer.winternohr@friskolanstudiero.se
    peter Peter Berglund
samhällskunskap
geografi
religion
historia
peter.berglund@friskolanstudiero.se
    jonte Jonathan Hansson
idrott och hälsa
matematik
jonathan.hansson@friskolanstudiero.se
    olle Olle Ivarsson-Hamberg
resurslärare
olle.ivarsson-hamberg@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Sture Sparrner
träslöjd
sture.sparrner@friskolanstudiero.se