Lärare

temp

pers Ulf Pettersson
musik
engelska
0155-49 90 35
ulf.pettersson@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Kent Karlsson
resurslärare
kent.karlsson@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Jonas Mineur
biologi
kemi
fysik
teknik
matematik
jonas.mineur@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Per Treijner
svenska
historia
svenska som andraspråk
engelska
per.treijner@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Annica Halwar
bild
svenska
historia
geografi
religion
samhällskunskap
hem- och konsumentkunskap
speciallärare
annica.halwar@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Kristofer Wisselgren
idrott
kristofer.wisselgren@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Pernilla Rogner-Johansson
matematik
historia
geografi
religion
samhällskunskap
pernilla.rognerjohansson@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Kristoffer Winternohr
svenska
historia
religion
kristoffer.winternohr@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Sture Sparrner
träslöjd
sture.sparrner@friskolanstudiero.se