Lärare

temp

hansson Kristoffer Winternohr
rektor
svenska
historia
religion
0155-49 90 35
kristoffer.winternohr@friskolanstudiero.se
    kent Kent Karlsson
resurslärare
kent.karlsson@friskolanstudiero.se
    pelle Per Treijner
svenska
svenska som andraspråk
historia
speciallärare
bibliotekarie
per.treijner@friskolanstudiero.se
    annica Annica Holgersson
bild
svenska
historia
geografi
religion
samhällskunskap
hem- och konsumentkunskap
speciallärare
annica.halwar@friskolanstudiero.se
    stoffe Kristofer Wisselgren
idrott och hälsa
engelska
kristofer.wisselgren@friskolanstudiero.se
    ellinor Elinor Orrheim
engelska
svenska
spanska
elinor.orrheim@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Johan Thelander
biologi
fysik
kemi
teknik
johan.thelander@friskolanstudiero.se
    peter Peter Berglund
samhällskunskap
geografi
religion
historia
peter.berglund@friskolanstudiero.se
    jonte Jonatan Hansson
idrott och hälsa
matematik
jonatan.hansson@friskolanstudiero.se
    pers Adis Ovcina
resurspedagog
adis.ovcina@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Sture Sparrner
träslöjd
sture.sparrner@friskolanstudiero.se
pers Simon Skuthälla
resurspedagog
simon.skuthalla@friskolanstudiero.se